Welcome to Hitchin Rugby Limited Login Bookmark us! Easy Club Manager
Hitchin Rugby Limited
Find us on Facebook Find us on Twitter


End of Season Award Winners

Published on Saturday, 14 May 2016

End of Season Award Winners
Team of the Year: the Women's First XV

Team of the Season (President's Trophy): Women's First XV             

1st XV Player of the Season (Wally Hazard Trophy): James Bolter


Most Improved Player (Tony Else Trophy): Adam Howard           

2nd XV Player of the Season: Harry Cartwright                         

3rd XV Player of the Season: Dan Barnes 

4th XV Player of Season: Steve Condie                              


Academy Player of the Season (Tim Millner Trophy): Dan Holland

Academy Most Improved Player: Jack Wuidart             

Academy 'Man of Endeavour' (Jim Panter Trophy): Dan Barnes


Women’s Player of the Season: Charley Hamilton       

Women’s Players’ Player of the Season: Susie Gajda-Hilton    

Women’s Most Improved Player: Sarah Bolter    


President's Silver Salver: Tim Bonnett                                          

Chair of M&Y Award (Tony Mangold Cup): John Chaplin


Congratulations to all our End of Season Award winners this year! 



Bookmark with:

What are these?

Find us on Facebook Find us on Twitter
Hitchin Rugby Limited, King George V Playing Fields, Old Hale Way, Hitchin, Hertfordshire SG5 1XL England, Charity No. 1159772
enquiries@hitchinrugby.com T: +44 (0)1462 432679